RICHMOND ART SOCIETYContact Us

For general enquiries please contact the Chair or the Secretary, for enquiries relating to membership, publicity, exhibitions, the lecture programme or the website, please contact the appropriate committee member.

Richmond Art Society is run by a voluntary committee.

PRESIDENT
John Iddon

VICE PRESIDENT
Jim Woodman

CHAIR
Peter Swann

Telephone: 020 8898 6167
Email: peteswann1@hotmail.com

DEPUTY CHAIR & NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Sue Ribbans

Telephone: 020 8898 6167
Email: sue@sueribbans.co.uk

SECRETARY
Nicholas Worsley

Telephone: 020 8240 0706
Email: n.worsley@icloud.com

TREASURER
Nilda Ginn

Telephone: 020 8560 7509
Email: nbginn@blueyonder.co.uk

NEW MEMBER CO-ORDINATOR
John Brigden

Telephone:020 8941 0960
Email: john.brigden0@googlemail.com

JOINT EXHIBITIONS ORGANISER
Catherine Ball

Telephone: 020 8274 8925
Email: cathball1@gmail.com

JOINT EXHIBITIONS ORGANISER
Caroline Sayer

Telephone: 020 8943 2266
Email: carosayer@yahoo.co.uk

LECTURE PROGRAMME ORGANISER
Jude Wild

Telephone: 07854 962 620
Email: jude.wild@virgin.net

WEBSITE
Trevor Aston

Telephone: 020 8977 2529
Email: trevor@trevorastonphotography.co.uk

PUBLICITY AND DESIGN
Richard Tomlin

Telephone: 020 8943 1915
Email: richard@richardtomlin.co.uk