RICHMOND ART SOCIETYContact Us

For general enquiries please contact the Chair or the Secretary, for enquiries relating to membership, publicity, exhibitions, the lecture programme or the website, please contact the appropriate committee member.

Richmond Art Society is run by a voluntary committee.

PRESIDENT
John Iddon

VICE PRESIDENT
Jim Woodman

CHAIR (& WEBSITE)
Peter Swann

Telephone: 020 8898 6167
Email: peteswann1@hotmail.com

DEPUTY CHAIR & NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Sue Ribbans

Telephone:  020 8977 8268
Email: sue@sueribbans.co.uk

SECRETARY
Nicholas Worsley

Telephone: 020 8240 0706
Email: n.worsley@icloud.com

TREASURER
Nilda Ginn

Telephone: 020 8560 7509
Email: nbginn@blueyonder.co.uk

NEW MEMBER CO-ORDINATOR
John Brigden

Telephone:020 8941 0960
Email: john.brigden0@googlemail.com

JOINT EXHIBITIONS ORGANISER
Caroline Sayer

Telephone: 020 8943 2266
Email: carosayer@yahoo.co.uk

JOINT EXHIBITIONS ORGANISER
Rue Turner

Telephone: tbc
Email: rue@rue.uk

LECTURE PROGRAMME ORGANISER
Jude Wild

Telephone: 07854 962 620
Email: jude.wild@virgin.net

SOCIAL SECRETARY
Paul Douglas

Telephone: tbc
Email: pdouglasart@googlemail.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Richard Tomlin

Telephone: 020 8943 1915
Email: richard@richardtomlin.co.uk

PUBLICITY
Laura Parker

Telephone: 020 8940 3266
Email: laura-parker@blueyonder.co.uk

SOCIAL MEDIA
Cat Sweet

Telephone: tbc
Email: catsweet13@hotmail.co.uk